

## Northern Creative Corridor Charter - Signatories to date

Syima	Aslam	Director and Founder, Bradford Literature Festival
Hasan	Bakhshi	Director, Creative Industries Policy and Evidence Centre
Peter	Bazalgette	Co-chair, Creative Industries Council 1/ Chair Royal College of Art
Tracy	Brabin	Mayor, West Yorkshire Combined Authority
Annette	Bramley	Director, N8 Research Partnership
Andy	Burnham	Mayor, Greater Manchester Combined Authority
Dinah	Caine	Chair of Council, Goldsmiths, University of London
Nicky	Chance-Thompson	CEO, Piece Hall
Oliver	Coppard	Mayor, South Yorkshire Combined Authority
Tim	Davie	Director-General, BBC
Cat	Drew	Chief Design Officer, Design Council
Jamie	Driscoll	Mayor, North of Tyne Combined Authority
Alison	Gwynn	Chief Executive, North East Screen
Andy	Haldane	Chief Executive, RSA
Richard	Lambert	Chair, Bloomsbury Publishing
Alex	Mahon	CEO, Channel 4
Carolyn	McCall	Chief Executive, ITV
Neil	Mendoza	Chairman, Historic England
Johnny	Moore	CEO, Fulwell 73 UK
Dave	Moutrey	CEO, HOME
Caroline	Norbury	CEO, Creative UK
Jane	Robinson	Pro-Vice-Chancellor for Engagement and Place, Newcastle University
Peter	O'Brien	Executive Director, Yorkshire Universities
Lisa	Opie	Managing Director, Ubisoft Reflections and Ubisoft Leamington
Katy	Shaw	Director of the UKRI/AHRC Creative Communities programme

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> Pending confirmation